Ace Hood Debuts His New Project ‘Starvation’ [New Music]


The wait is over! Florida rapper, Ace Hood presents StarVation (Starvation 5), his most honest & lyrical project to date. The mixtape features such stand out tracks as “Go Mode” feat. Rick Ross, “Father’s Day,” “Message To The Label,” and “Mr Black Man” among others. In addition, the project includes production from London On Da Track (Young Thug, T.I.), The Bizness (Kendrick Lamar, Chris Brown) and The Mekanics (Bryson Tiller, French Montana) among others.

StarVation Tracklist
1. Category 5 (Intro)
2. Message To The Label (prod by. LondonOnDaTrack)
3. Tru 2 Self (prod by. Scott Styles)
4. Amnesia (prod by. Ray Real & Jay Pesci for Legends Only)
5. American Dream (prod by. The Mekanics & Felis Leone & Tariqbeats)
6. Go Mode Ft. Rick Ross (prod by. The Mekanics & Frank Dukes)
7. King Kong Ft. Bruno Mali (prod by. DJ Montay)
8. She Loves Me Ft. Fabolous (prod by. The Mekanics & Smash David)
9. Pressure (prod by. The Bizness)
10. Wishful Thinking (prod by. Scott Styles)
11. Goes Around Comes Around (prod by. Scott Styles)
12. Black (Skit)
13. Mr Black Man (prod by. MistrAdams)
14. Cold Shivers (prod by. The Lottery)
15. 4th Quarter (prod by. Smash David & The Mekanics)
16. Momma Ain’t Raise No Fool (prod by. Ricky Remedy)
17. Father’s Day (prod by. Scott Styles)
18. Keep On Praying (prod by. Scott Styles)

Take a listen below: