New Video: Travis Scott, Lil Uzi Vert & Quavo (of Migos) – “Go Off”

The FATE OF THE FURIOUS soundtrack is available for pre-order today, with the arrival of the first single and video “GO OFF” from hip-hop badasses Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo (from Migos) & Travi$ Scott.

Check out the visual above.


1) Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa & PnB Rock – Gang Up
2) Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travis Scott – Go Off
3) G-Eazy & Kehlani – Good Life
4) PnB Rock, Kodak Black & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – Horses
5) Migos – Seize The Block
6) YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Murder (feat. 21 Savage) [Remix]
7) Bassnectar – Speakerbox (feat. Ohana Bam & Lafa Taylor) [F8 Remix]
8) Post Malone – Candy Paint
9) Kevin Gates – 911
10) Lil Yachty – Mamacita (feat. Rico Nasty)
11) Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, & Sage The Gemini – Don’t Get Much Better
12) Pitbull & J Balvin – Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello) [Spanish Version]
13) Pinto “Wahin” & DJ Ricky Luna – La Habana (feat. El Taiger)
14) J Balvin & Pitbull – Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello)


Release date: April 14


Stevie Wonder and Ariana Grande Grooves Out In “Faith” [New Visual]

From the original movie soundtrack SING comes the toe-tapping hit song “Faith” performed by the legendary Stevie Wonder and Ariana Grande. The exclusive visual was directed by Garth Jennings, which shows Ariana and Stevie eventually meeting up at the grand piano as they sway, and belt out marvelous vocals with a few of the movie’s main animated characters. The song is also is up for a 2017 Golden Globe in the “Best Original Song – Motion Picture” category.

Check it out above.


Watch: Kim Burrell and Pharrell Williams Perform “I See A Victory” On The ‘Tonight Show’

With the Hidden Figures: The Album soundtrack available for all to experience, Pharrell Williams and Kim Burrell took over the The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon stage in support of the movie and music project with their soul-stirring hit song “I See A Victory.”

Take a look now as Kim stunned with her amazing vocals accompanied by a gospel choir and full band with a brass section.

‘Hidden Figures: The Album’ soundtrack is available HERE.


Stream Kevin Hart’s New CHOCOLATE DROPPA Mixtape ft. Migos, T.I., Big Sean + More


Kevin Harts alter-ego Chocolate Droppa releases an official What Now? mixtape in tandem with the new movie, with features including Migos, T.I., Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Trey Songz, Chris Brown, Nick Jonas, Wale, BJ the Chicago Kid and more!

This embed is invalid


Justin Timberlake – “Can’t Stop The Feeling!”

Justin Timberlake slides back in our music dm’s and lifts our spirits with a new track, and video. Today, the talented actor-singer-songwriter premieres “Can’t Stop The Feeling!”, which is the first single off the upcoming Trolls soundtrack, due out Sept. 23. The visual also features the cast of the Dreamworks animation.

In the video, Justin plays the official song for a few friends and the cast in the studio. Away from the listening party, James Corden, Gwen Stefani and Anna Kendrick also dance to the rhythm of the beat, as they listen in away from the gathering.

Timberlake will also serve as the executive music producer for the film.

Expect a new project from JT in the fourth quarter of this year, since his last 2013 album The 20/20 Experience. 

As you can tell, Justin has been cooking up in the studio…

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

Check out the video above.

Entertainment Music

Listen: Rihanna – “Dancing In The Dark” & “As Real As You And Me” [Fly Music]

 (Photo by Cooper Neill/Getty Images)
(Photo by Cooper Neill/Getty Images)

In the consistent flow of surprise album and song drops, Rihanna is now adding to the trend, premiering two new musical gems entitled “Dancing In The Dark” & “As Real As You And Me,” in which the ballad co-produced by Rodney Jerkins.

ICYMI: BadGalRi is the voice of a young girl named “Tip” opposite Jim Parsons and Steve Martin in the animated film Home, which hits theaters on March 27th.

For the official soundtrack to ‘Home,’ Rih has recorded 3-songs and serves as the ST Curator. The third track is “Towards The Sun,” which made it’s appearance last month.

Check out both songs below:

-Stay Fly! 

[ione_media_gallery id=”1169″ src=”” overlay=”true”]

Entertainment FLY NEWS Music

Fly News: Empire Soundtrack Tops Madonna’s ‘Rebel Heart’, Marks #1 Album In The Country



Empire has been the talk of the year, capitalizing all markets, breaking barriers, and now…topping the music charts.


The totals are in and The Lyons has managed to push music veteran, Madonna aside and conquered the #1 spot for the top album in the country, moving a total 131k units in its first week. Madge’s Rebel Heart chimed-in at #2 with 121k.

Again, making its mark at all angles, ‘Empire’ is the first TV soundtrack to debut on top since Glee’s original soundtrack in 2010.

Current Billboard chart listing:

1. Empire Soundtrack – 131,000
2. Madonna – Rebel Heart – 121,000
3. Luke Bryan – Spring Break…Checkin’ Out – 106,000
4. Fifty Shades of Grey Soundtrack – 72,000
5. Taylor Swift – 1989 – 62,000
6. Sam Smith – In the Lonely Hour – 61,000
7. Drake – If You’re Reading This It’s Too Late – 58,000
8. Ed Sheeran – x – 53,000
9. Maroon 5 – V – 48,000
10. Big Sean – Dark Sky Paradise – 38,000

Congrats to producer Timbaland and the entire cast of the hit series!

Be sure to catch the 2-hour season finale of Empire tonight, Mar. 18th on Fox.

-Stay Fly!










Wiz Khalifa, Future, Kid Ink, Sevyn Streeter and more featured on the FURIOUS 7 Motion Picture Soundtrack


The FURIOUS 7 motion picture soundtrack is here to bring that excitement back!

Atlantic Records has announced the release of “FURIOUS 7: ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK,” the musical companion to Universal’s eagerly awaited action-thriller. The album arrives in stores and at all online retailers on March 17th; FURIOUS 7 opens in theaters and IMAX on April 3rd.

The FURIOUS 7 soundtrack features HUGE names such as: Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Wale, Future, Sage The Gemini, and Lil Jon just to name a few. Pre-orders of the soundtrack are now available!

Did you catch it? Earlier this week, the visual for “Ride Out” featuring Kid Ink, Tyga, Wale, YG and Rich Homie Quan debuted on MTV Jams. Check it out below:

-Stay Fly! 

Entertainment FLY Performances

#ANNIE: Quvenzhane Wallis Performs “Hard Knock Life” (Jay Z Style) on DANCING WITH THE STARS

Screen shot 2014-11-25 at 7.43.56 PM

This winter, Academy Award nominated Quvenzhane Wallis (Beasts of the Southern Wild) returns to the big screen as America’s most adorable and inspiring orphan in the remake of the 1984 classic, Annie. In a performance that is sure to leave us all amazed, Annie sings and dances her way into our hearts just in time for the holiday season. Quvenzhane graced the stage last night on Dancing With the Stars Fall 2014 Season Finale and gave America a sneak peek of what to expect in theaters, singing and dancing to the film classic “It’s a Hard Knock Life” with a slight Jay Z flare. Catch the dope magic below!

Entertainment Music

Kanye West Teams With Lorde for “Flicker”, The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1 Soundtrack


While curating the entire soundtrack for The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1, Lorde calls on her mentor Kanye West to rework her current soundtrack single “Flicker” aka “Yellow Flicker Beat.” Check out more below…