Fly Stream: Maroon 5 Keyboardist, Solo Artist PJ Morton Releases New Album “GUMBO”

Grammy-nominated musician and singer PJ Morton has released his sophomore album, Gumbo. The album is a blend of tracks about life, love, religion and even social issues.

The album, featuring singles “Claustrophobic” (feat. Pell) and “Everything’s Gonna Be Alright” (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid and The HamilTones), is PJ’s first offering off of his label, Morton Records.

Get ‘GUMBO’ on iTunes HERE.

GUMBO Tracklist

First Began
Claustrophobic (feat. Pell)
Sticking To My Guns
Everything’s Gonna Be Alright (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid and The Hamiltones)
They Gon’ Wanna Come
Go Thru Your Phone
How Deep Is Your Love