Audio Push Team Up With Hit-Boy For “Play Action” [New Music]

Audio Push is gearing up for the release of their long-awaited debut, 90951. Ahead of the September 23 drop, the duo deliver their Hit-Boy assisted track “Play Action.”

Featured on the California natives upcoming debut, the record was produced by G Dave and Hit-Boy. The bass-heavy offering features Oktane and Price reflecting on going from shopping the clearance section at T.J.Maxx to balling uncontrollably indulging in the finer things in life.

Listen to Audio Push’s “Play Action” below. You can also check out 90951‘s tracklist and cover artwork.

This embed is invalid


90951 Tracklist

1. Ghetto Fabulous Filtered Water
2. Leftside
3. Control Us
4. Spread Love
5. Heaven Yea
6. Praise You f. Musiq Soulchild
7. Slow Motion f. BJ The Chicago Kid
8. Play Action f. Hit-Boy
9. Throw It Back II
10. Black Man f. Kent Jamz
11. Hypocrite
12. Hyperbolic Vibe Chamber