Recently, rising musician FUTURE revealed via uStream the lead single and title track off his forthcoming sophomore album ‘HONEST’ due out this fall (release date TBA).

The track, written by “Honest” Future and produced by Metro Boomin (Lil Wayne, Gucci Mane, Ludacris) and DJ Spinz (Ca$h Out, Waka Flocka Flame), features Future’s signature unique vocals that have captivated fans since his early mixtape releases.

Also On Stuff Fly People Like | SFPL: