Top Ten Videos to watch

MMG’s rookie Rockie Fresh drops his first mixtape since joining team MMG “Electric Highway”. I had a chance to listen to the mixtape before it was released at his listening session held at NYC’s Sunshine Cinemas. The mixtape definitely could have definitely has the quality to have been actually been put out as a retail album. Yeah it’s that good!  Features include Lunice,Rick Ross,Nipsey Hussle,Sasha Go Hard, and Curren$y. Rockie enlists  Boi1da,Lunice,The Gift, Quincey Tones, D Rich to name a few for production. Download Rockie’s new mixtape  below.

Standout tracks include: “The Future”, “The Lights” “Ride Slow” “Life Long” “Nobody” and “The Warnings”. Very solid effort from Rockie definitely looking forward to more music from the Chicago MC.

Shoutout: Datpiff

Stay Fly!

Also On Stuff Fly People Like | SFPL: