Leave a comment

Busta Rhymes has returned with a brand new free album entitled Year of The Dragon. The album features appearances by Rick Ross, Anthony Hamilton, Gucci Maine, Robin Thicke and more. This is definitely something to download at a good price…FREE.com! Thanks Busta! Download below via Google Play

Year of the Dragon Tracklisting

1. “I’m Talking to You”

2. “Til We Die” feat. Trey Songz and Rick Ross

3. “Do That Thing”

4. “Make It Look Easy” feat. Gucci Mane

5. “Pressure” feat. Lil Wayne

6. “Love-Hate” feat. Robin Thicke

7. “Grind Real Slow”

8. “King Tut” feat. Reek Da Villain and J. Doe

9. “Sound Boy” feat. Cam’ron

10. “Doin It Again” feat. Reek Da Villain and Chanel Nicole

11. “Wine & Go Down” feat. Vybz Kartel

12. “Movie” feat. J. Doe

13. “Crazy”

14. “Bleed the Same Blood” feat. Maino and Anthony Hamilton


Tyga has been hard at work! Now he releases yet another dope mixtape entitled Well Done 3, which is apart of his ongoing mixtape series. Well done includes some hot artists like; Honey Cocaine, Game, Kirko Bangz & more. Just make sure you download below and enjoy!

Download: Well Done 3

Also On Stuff Fly People Like:
comments – Add Yours