Top Ten Videos to watch

Universal Republic/Young Money/Cash Money pop –soul recording artist SHANELL has unveiled the cover art and track list for her forthcoming mix EP“Nobody’s Bitch.” Peep more of other cover and tracklisting below…

Currently making a huge buzz among US and UK critics and fans with the dance track “Just for the Night,” while stirring a bit controversy and a whole lot of conversation with “These H@*s is Winnin,” (both produced by Mad Decent/Diplo producer Derek DJA Allen), the “Nobody’s Bitch” mix EP will be released on Monday, August 13th .


Also On Stuff Fly People Like | SFPL: