The 2010 Soul Train Arrivals…

Honoring the legandary Anita Baker, the 2010 Soul Train Awards brought out a slew of today’s heavy weights. Faith Evans & El Debarge opened the “Purple” carpet, hosted by Aj Johnson & June Ambrose, with their hit song “Lay With You.” Check out Purple carpet pics of Melanie Fiona, Jazmine Sullivan, Taraji P. Henson, Terrence Howard ,Rick Ross,
Dj Khalid, Ginuwine
& Sole, Ne-Yo, Misa Hylton-Brim, SWV, Eric Benét, Bobby V., Free, D. Woods, Keshia Knight Pulliam and many more…

More Photos @:

Our fly girl Bevy Smith covered the purple carpet and had some girl talk with the legendary Anita Baker.

SWV was in tow as well to support the 2010 Soul Train Awards.

More pics below…

-Stay Fly!

Leave a Reply

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: