Lady Gaga Announces Tracklist + Beyonce Duet for “TELEPHONE!”

Lady Gaga announced the track listing for the eagerly-awaited re-release of her massively successful debut album,The Fame, entitled ‘The Fame Monster’. The special re-release features eight brand new songs, including the lead single Bad Romanceand Telephone, a duet with superstar Beyonce. The album includes production work from Rodney Jerkins, RedOneTeddy Riley,Fernando Garibay and Ron Fair. The eight new tracks are:

Bad Romance
Dance in the Dark
Telephone (duet with Beyonce)
So Happy I Could Die

Go to to browse the store for various packages including the collector’s edition art book and ‘The Fame Monster’ releases, exclusive merchandise, Heartbeats by Lady Gaga headphonesMonster Ball VIP Fan Experience Packages and more!

Lady Gaga
Streamline/KonLive/Cherrytree/Interscope Records
‘The Fame Monster’ – November 23rd!

Bad Romance – Lady Gaga

-Stay Fly!

Blog at

%d bloggers like this: