Ryan Leslie’s highly anticipated album “TRANSITION” will be in stores on November 3rd!

“Transition” Tracklisting
1. Never Gonna Break Up
2. Something That I Like (feat. Pusha T)
3. Zodiac
4. Is It Real Love
5. Sunday Night
6. You’re Not My Girl
7. To The Top
8. Nothing
9. Guardian Angel
10. All My Love
11. I Choose You

Ryan Leslie
Transition – In Stores November 3
NextSelection/Universal Motown

Connect w/ Ryan Leslie

-Stay Fly!

Blog at

%d bloggers like this: