Top Ten Videos to watch

Swedish soul-pop sensation Erik Hassle has released his first official single “Missing You” since announcing the January 27th, 2017 release of his forthcoming full-length LP INNOCENCE LOST (Record Company TEN/RCA Records).

“Missing You” is out today and was produced by Grammy nominated John Hill (Jay Z, MIA, Charli XCX, Florence and the Machine) in Los Angeles. With its lush production, lithe guitar, and warm embrace, Erik weaves together a poignant and palpable tale of loss that’s as hypnotic as it is heartbreaking.

“It comes from a real story of losing somebody way too early,” he explains. “I sang it one-and- a-half times, because I broke down on the second take. The lyrics speak for themselves.”


In addition to the album version, Erik had his friend songwriter/producer Jerker “Olov” Hansson (Terror JR, Panic! At The Disco, Icona Pop) create a special remix titled the “Olov Remix” that is being released alongside the original album version. Both versions are available now on all digital platforms and the album version is the latest track to be made available as part of an Innocence Lost album pre-order.

The project features special vocal guests Tinashe and Vic Mensa, plus various A-list producers including EshraqueiSHiMughal (Tinie Tempah, Emeli Sandé),TV on The Radio’s Dave Sitek, with additional production from SOHN (Banks, Lana Del Rey), Oskar “Sikow” Engstroem (Giorgio Moroder, Kate Boy), John Hill (AlunaGeorge, Elle King), Billboard (Britney Spears, Robyn), Gorgon City and Al Shux (Alicia Keys, Elliphant).

The result, Hassle delivers honest pure and powerful pop music that instantly connects with the listener.

“I hope people can feel these songs were made in the moment when everything was the most acute and real,” he leaves off. “This is really me. I hope that comes through and it can mean something to someone else.”

Pre-order INNOCENCE LOST now for 6 instant downloads from the album

Pre-order on iTunes: HERE

Pre-order on Amazon Music: HERE

Pre-order also available on Google Play:  HERE

Stream tracks from the album on Spotify: HERE

Listen on Apple Music: HERE

Watch the “No Words” music video on Vevo: HERE


(1) No Words

(2) Pathetic

(3) Talk About It (feat Vic Mensa)

(4) Breaking the Waves

(5) If Your Man Only Knew

(6) TKO

(7) Innocence Lost (feat. Tinashe)

(8) Silver & Gold

(9) FTPA (feat. Gorgon City)

(10) All Of You All Over Me

(11) Minnesota

(12) Missing You

Also On Stuff Fly People Like | SFPL: