Leave a comment

Tory Lanez is gearing up for the release of his highly anticipated debut album I Told You, out in a few weeks. Ahead of the release Lanez delivers the tracklist and new record titled “Flex” off of the upcoming project. Due out August 19, the album has no features; a clear sign that the Toronto crooner is determined to not only set the bar high but deliver with his first major debut.

Check out the tracklist for Torey Lanez debut album I Told You and listen to new cut “Flex” below.

I Told You Tracklist

1. “I Told You / Another One”

2. “Guns and Roses”

3. “Flex”

4. “To D.R.E.A.M”

5. “4am Flex”

6. “Friends with Benefits”

7. “Cold Hard Love”

8. “High”

9. “Dirty Money”

10. “Question Is”

11. “Loners Blvd”

12. “All the Girls”

13. “Say It”

14. “Luv”

Also On Stuff Fly People Like | SFPL:
comments – add yours