Leave a comment


Mila J journeys over to yet another EP entitled 213 released by Motown Records just off the heels of her 2014 project M.I.L.A..

See Also: DJ Carisma feat. Mila J, Honey C & Dawn – “Bad Gals Club” [New Music]

The 6-track EP features songs like: “Sweetest Taboo” (Sade Cover), “Friend Zone”, “Oohwee” and more.

Check it out below:

Also On Stuff Fly People Like | SFPL:
comments – add yours