Vic Mensa releases There’s Alot Going On EP through a special partnership with the Respect My Vote! campaign. From now until July 4th, fans who make the pledge to vote, get access to the EP for free.


The EP features an appearance by Ty Dolla $ign, along with production by Smoke Ono, and Vic himself. All Songs Recorded Mixed & Produced by Papi Beatz.


Tracklisting as follows:

1. Dynasty (Intro)
2. 16 Shots
3. Danger
4. New Bae
5. Liquor Locker Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
6. Shades of Blue (co-prod. Vic Mensa & Smoko Ono)
7. There’s Alot Going On (co-prod. Smoko Ono)

Vic Mensa is scheduled to perform at the upcoming NYC Governors Ball Music Festival on Sunday June 5th 2016.

Photo Credit: Jake Osmun
Artwork By: TAGO artwork

Also On Stuff Fly People Like | SFPL: