Leave a comment


Producer SmokeyGotBeatz presents his original project SWIDT vs Everybody with features from Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Audio Push, Boo-Yaa Tribe, MC Eiht, King Lil G, Hit-Boy, Bushwick Bill and more.

This project is a collection of the New Zealand-born producer’s best tracks, and an introduction to his crew SWIDT and lead MC’s SPYCC (pronounced ‘Spike’) and INF.

‘SWIDT vs Everybody’ tracklist

01. Bushwick Bill Intro – Bushwick Bill


03. Parental Advisory – Jay Rock

04. Live From Crenshaw Pt 2 – Blaison Maven

05. Level Up – SWIDT

06. Easy Bake – Jay Rock ft. Kendrick Lamar

07. Automatically – Hit-Boy

09. Jumpin – Audio Push ft. Isaiah Rashad

10. Know Us – INF

11. West Without You – Ganxsta Ridd & Aaradhna

12. Born 2 Be A Menace – King Lil G

13. Big Bad CPT – MC Eiht

14. SixtyOneImpala – AudioPush

15. 312 – SWIDT

16. Bushwick Bill Outro – Bushwick Bill

Take a listen below:

Follow SmokeyGotBeatz

Also On Stuff Fly People Like | SFPL:
comments – add yours