Leave a comment


“And if you ain’t a man and your name ain’t Solange, keep your hands to yourself, hear me?!”

A$AP Rocky premieres three-new tracks on wax, which he just recently debuted on during the A$AP Mob’s OVO Sound Radio takeover earlier this month.

Officially releasing the tracks: “Hear Me” with Pharrell Williams, remix to Drake’s “Wu-Tang Forever” and “Yamborghini High” featuring Juicy J [A$AP Yams tribute], the young Flacko has been in grind mode since the top of the year.

Rocky is currently readying his upcoming Yams-inspired project Cozy Tapes.

Check out all 3-tracks below:

Also On Stuff Fly People Like | SFPL:
comments – add yours