Leave a comment


While we await the release date of Jeremih‘s new project Late Nights: The Album, the talented artist premieres a new tune entitled “Pass That.”

The featured track entices you to bounce to the beat as you enjoy the pleasantries of that green, dedicated to all of the bud enthusiasts.

Take a listen below:

‘Late Nights: The Album’ Track List

1. Planes (Feat. J Cole)

2. Pass Dat

3. Impatient (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

4. oui (You & I)

5. Drank

6. Giv No Fuks (Feat. Migos)

7. Feel Like Phil

8. Royalty (Feat. Big Sean & Future)

9. I Did (Feat. Feather)

10. Actin Up

11. Remember Me

12. Dont Tell ‘Em (Feat. YG)

13. Woosah (Feat. Twista & Juicy J)

14. Worthy (Feat. Jhené AIko)

15. Paradise

Photo Provided by Pepsi/iHeart Radio

Also On Stuff Fly People Like | SFPL:
comments – add yours