Top Ten Videos to watch

sevyn streeter and bob lyric video

Sevyn Streeter‘s new project Shoulda Been There Pt. 1 is on it’s way [July 17th] but in the meantime, the seasoned singer-songwriter drops a fresh new lyric video in honor of the titled album, features boyfriend B.o.B.

Watch as the duo enjoy each other’s company, while Sevyn blasts an old flame for missing out on a good thing.

B.o.B chants in the song:


Sevyn’s debut album album On the Verge is coming soon.

‘Shoulda Been There PT. 1’ Tracklisting

1. “(Intro) Let’s Talk About It”

2. “Don’t Kill the Fun” feat. Chris Brown

3. “A Bad Situation (Interlude)”

4. “Consistent”

5. “A Piece of Advice (Interlude)”

6. “Love in Competition”

7. “Infinite Chance (Interlude)”

8. “Boomerang” feat. Hit-Boy

9. “2 Years, 2 Late (Interlude)”

10. “Just Being Honest”

11. “Shoulda Been There (Interlude)”

12. “Shoulda Been There” feat. B.o.B

13. “(Outro) Do the Games Ever Stop Pt. 1″


Also On Stuff Fly People Like | SFPL: