Categories
Entertainment FLY NEWS

Janet Jackson Announces 2nd Leg of Dates for ‘UNBREAKABLE’ North American World Tour

 

janet jackson world tour
Instagram

Once in question of missing locations, now the dates are here! Due to an overwhelming demand, Janet Jackson has extended her tour for 28 more cities.

Already SOLD OUT in Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Atlanta, Nashville, Cincinnati, San Diego along with Three Shows in Honolulu, Janet plans to run her world tour until March 9, 2016. Yes, one whole year!

Fans who pre-order the album on JanetJackson.com will receive pre-sale access for premium seating beginning July 14th at 10:00 a.m. until July 19th at 10:00 p.m. before tickets are available to the public.

Ms. Jackson is appreciative of her fans and their continuous support, and wants to thank the fans that purchase her music with a special enhanced experience at the show.

Janet, like any artist, believes that music is the livelihood of not only the artist but also songwriters, studio musicians, back-up singers, producers, editors, engineers, stage hands, road crew, tour managers and more. By purchasing music, fans are showing their support for the industry as a whole for everyone involved that bring music to life both in the studio and live on tour.

 

janet-jackson-unbreakable-tour

JANET JACKSON UNBREAKABLE WORLD TOUR – SECOND LEG
All dates, cities and venues below subject to change.
All dates below on sale July 20.

Tuesday, January 12, 2016 Portland, OR Moda Center
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 Seattle, WA KeyArena
Friday, January 15, 2016 Sacramento, CA Sleep Train Arena
Saturday, January 16, 2016 Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 Tucson, AZ Tucson Arena
Thursday, January 21, 2016 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Saturday, January 23, 2016 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sunday, January 24, 2016 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Friday, January 29, 2016 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Saturday, January 30, 2016 Lexington, KY Rupp Arena
Monday, February 01, 2016 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center
Tuesday, February 02, 2016 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Friday, February 05, 2016 Detroit, MI The Palace of Auburn Hills
Saturday, February 06, 2016 Pittsburgh, PA CONSOL Energy Center
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Friday, February 19, 2016 Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Events Center
Monday, February 22, 2016 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Friday, February 26, 2016 Boston, MA TD Garden
Monday, February 29, 2016 Baltimore, MD Royal Farms Arena
Tuesday, March 01, 2016 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Thursday, March 03, 2016 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Friday, March 04, 2016 Winston-Salem, NC Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Sunday, March 06, 2016 Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena
Tuesday, March 08, 2016 Jacksonville, FL Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Wednesday, March 09, 2016 Fort Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center

 

SEE ALSO:

IT’S ALL FOR YOU: JANET JACKSON REVEALS ‘UNBREAKABLE’ WORLD TOUR DATES

Advertisement

By Gabriel Williams (@Gabriel_Will2)

Named as one of NY's top Influencers, Gabriel Williams has definitely made a name for himself in today's entertainment industry. Running one of the most respected sites on the web, featured in several online publications, magazines, and on television networks, have interviewed some of today's hottest talent, to consulting, branding, styling, creative direction, social media/content creation for some of the best acts, platforms, and brands in the business; and also offering his specialty in music, whether it's providing background vocals or songwriting - Gabriel knows his place in the rapture of all-things-entertainment, and he plays it very well. Praised as one of the "top entrepreneurs and influencers in the game," Gabriel is just that "IT" candidate for "All Things Pop Culture"!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.