Two-time Grammy Award winner T-Pain has officially debuted his new single entitled “Make That Sh*t Work” featuring Juicy J. The single is produced by DJ Mustard (T.I., Trey Songz, Big Sean) and exclusively premiered on popular music website, Stereogum. Destined to become a summer anthem, “Make That Sh*t Work” featuring Juicy J is the official first single from T-Pain’s highly anticipated fifth studio album, Stoicville: The Phoenix. The long awaited LP will be released early this fall via Nappy Boy Entertainment/Konvict Muzik/RCA Records.

The release of “Make That Sh*t Work” comes right off the heels of T-Pain’s critically acclaimed 2015 mixtape, The Iron Way, which was praised by Billboard, Stuff Fly People Like, Complex and Pitchfork among others. As well his much talked about headlining performance at Fader Fort, which Rolling Stone named “Best R&B Comeback” of SXSW 2015. In the fall of 2014 T-Pain shocked the world with a stripped down performance on NPR’s “Tiny Desk Concert Series,” which garnered over 7.5 million views quickly becoming the most watched episode in the history of the series.

In addition to new music T-Pain will also appear as one of three new judges on the returning season of MTV’s America’s Best Dance Crew starting July 29th.

Check out T-Pain’s new track below:


For the latest T-Pain news, please visit:

Website – www.tpain.com

Facebook – www.facebook.com/t-pain

Twitter – @TPAIN

Instagram – @tpain

Also On Stuff Fly People Like | SFPL: