Fly Music: Eric Bellinger, Estelle, Common & more…



Today is #NewMusicWednesday featuring our Fly Friends: Eric Bellinger, Common, Estelle and more! Check it out below…

Eric is gearing up for his official Oct. 1st mixtape release of ‘Choose Up Season’: 

‘Choose Up Season’ Tracklisting

1. “Choose Up”
2. “Valet”
3. “House Party”
4. “Night Bag”
5. “The Pillow”
6. “Night Owls”
7. “Never Be Together”
8. “Single, Taken, Casual”
9. “Awkward” feat. The Game



Leave a Reply

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: