Tinashe and T.I. Reveal Album Covers, JHud Provides Track-listing…


Since debuting her major radio hit “2 On”, and now her newest single “Pretend” featuring A$AP Rocky, Tinashe has been on a stardom roller coaster.

Today, the radio-play matriarch debuts the cover to her upcoming album, ‘Aquarius’. The album is slated to drop on October 7th.  

Pre-Order Album Now:
Amazon: HERE
iTunes: HERE
Aquarius Track List:
  1. Aquarius
  2. Bet (Ft. Dev Hynes)
  3. Cold Sweat
  4. Nightfall (Interlude)
  5. 2 On (ft. ScHoolboy Q)
  6. How Many Times (Ft. Future)
  7. What Is There To Lose (interlude)
  8. Pretend (ft. A$AP Rocky)
  9. All Hands On Deck
  10. Indigo Child (interlude)
  11. Far Side Of The Moon
  12. The Calm (interlude)
  13. Feels Like Vegas
  14. Thug Cry
  15. Deep In The Night (interlude)
  16. Bated Breath
  17. Wildfire
  18. The Storm (Outro)


JHud gears up for her 10-track release featuring production from the like of’; Pharrell Williams, Timbaland, with appearances from Iggy Azalea, T.I., and R. Kelly. 

JHUD Track List

1. Dangerous
2. It’s Your World (feat. R. Kelly)
3. He Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere (feat. Iggy Azalea)
4. Walk It Out (feat. Timbaland)
5. I Can’t Describe (The Way I Feel) (feat. T.I.)
6. I Still Love You
7. Just That Type of Girl
8. Bring Back the Music
9. Say It
10. Moan


Last but not least, the Trouble Man himself, T.I., debuts his artwork for the upcoming album, ‘Paperwork’. The follow-up to his 2012 album is set to hit the net on 10.21.14.. 

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: