Leave a comment


Multi-platinum Roc Nation producer/artist DJ Mustard releases his anticipated debut album ‘10 Summers’ today through an exclusive collaboration with Google Play.

The album will be available in the Google Play Music store as a free download for a limited time in the US and will also be available via All Access, Google Play’s music streaming service. ‘10 Summers’ will be available at digital retailers worldwide beginning August 25th.

Listen & download ’10 Summers’ HERE

Track listing 

Low Low Feat. Nipsey Hussle, TeeCee & RJ

Ghetto Tales Feat. Jay 305 & TeeCee

Throw Your Hood Up Feat. Dom Kennedy, Royce & RJ

No Reason Feat. YG, Jeezy, Nipsey Hussle & RJ

Giuseppee Feat. 2 Chainz, Jeezy & Yo Gotti

Face Down Feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, YG & Boosie Badazz

Down On Me Feat. 2 Chainz & Ty Dolla $ign

Can’t Tell Me Shit Feat. IamSu! & AKAFrank

Tinashe Checks In (Interlude)

4 Digits Feat. Fabolous & Eric Bellinger

Ty Dolla $ign Checks In (Interlude)

Deep Feat. Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa & TeeFli



Also On Stuff Fly People Like | SFPL:
comments – add yours