Top Ten Videos to watch


The highly-anticipated second season of the Netflix original series ORANGE IS THE NEW BLACK, is premiering with all 13 episodes on Friday, June 6, 2014 exclusively on Netflix in all territories where Netflix is available. SFPL has included an all-new exciting trailer from the upcoming season below as well as a “3 Words” clip where the cast sums up the second season in three words!


The second season goes back behind bars for another sentence with the fearless, funny and unforgettable inmates of Litchfield prison. The series’ ensemble includes Taylor Schilling, Jason Biggs, Laura Prepon, Kate Mugrew, Danielle Brooks, Uzo Aduba, Natasha Lyonne, Taryn Manning, Laverne Cox, Michael Harney, Samira Wiley, Yael Stone and more. Lorraine Toussaint joins the cast in season two as Yvonne “Vee” Parker.


Make sure you tune-in!!

Also On Stuff Fly People Like | SFPL: