LeToya Luckett – “Don’t Make Me Wait” [SFPL Tunes]


Former Destiny’s Child member and the current ‘Single Ladies’ star, LeToya Luckett puts her acting chop aside for two seconds to debut a new joint entitled “Don’t Make Me Wait”. Check it out below…

‘Until Then’ due out later this year…

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: