Fly FREE Mixtape: @TINASHE premieres new mixtape ‘BLACK WATER’


Quickly rising R&B singer-songwriter and producer Tinashe debuts her brand new mixtape ‘Black Water’ via
The eclectic mix of R&B includes production by the likes of Boi-1da, Ryan Hemsworth, Dev Hynes, Legacy, and Tinashe herself, amongst others. The mixtape includes her brand-new single “Vulnerable” Ft. Travi$ Scott which has proven to be a quickly rising critic’s favorite. The track also trended at #1 on both the HypeMachine and Twitter after release last week.
The mixtape is the follow up to her two previously released, critically lauded 2012 mixtapes ‘In Case We Die and Reverie;’ a debut studio album will follow in 2014. This year, she also appeared on Ryan Hemsworth’s debut solo album ‘Guilt Trips.’
  1. Black Water (Produced by !llmind, Karon Graham & Gabriel Lambirth)
  2. Before the Storm (Produced by Legacy)
  3. Vulnerable ft. Travi$ Scott (Produced by Boi-1da, co-prod Vinylz)
  4. Secret Weapon (Produced by Osinachi)
  5. Video Tapes (Produced by Tinashe)
  6. Midnight Sun (Produced by Best Kept Secret, outro prod by K Beatz)
  7. 1 For Me (Produced by Ryan Hemsworth)
  8. Daybreak (Produced by Tinashe)
  9. Fugitive (Produced by Dev Hynes)
  10. Stunt (Produced by !llmind, co-prod Frank Dukes)
  11. Just A Taste (Produced by J. Oliver and Mizfitz Soundz)
  12. Middle Of Nowhere (Produced by inc.)
  13. Ain’t Ready… (Produced by Legacy)


Leave a Reply

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: